@IN-Omm-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Omm here from delhi now in leh j& k
M badically top
M a fun loving guy
So any one wana hook up in leh can drop his no


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Leh, Jammu and Kashmir, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a bot/ vers for fun n friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Folk Indie Pop Rap

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Jogging Running Volleyball