@IN-Nepalesechum-1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Meerakh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Gaurav.!!
Residing on NH-72.. Haridwar- Dehradun Highway.
New here.. Like to meet new people of the community.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Meerakh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for guys to hangout with..
May be a coffee would serve the purpose better..
Open for Smooch, body play.. Rest depends on mood and timing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Favorites