@IN-NathanNate-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Khojgipur, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Guys! I really dont use this site anymore but you can catch me on PR :) username- NathanTeen
i am from SOUTH DELHI (god knows why its showing Haryana, i cant change it -.-')
I am Northeastern :'D
i am just another one of those average people, who is looking for something different.
I want to get to know someone, not just here for hook ups, i want something ordinarily special.
and please, femmes and CDs, stay away

I am not that bad of a person *makes innocent face*
i do admit that i get a bit snappy and cranky sometimes :3
but that's also a part of me. And as a whole, I might be a good guy *prays*
no one in this world, hell... COSMOS, is flawless, (i sure as hell ain't)
and i don't want a flawless person, i just want an normal, ordinary person whose flaws hides mine.

(sappy and romantic much? sorry :3)


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Khojgipur, Haryana, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am basically looking for friendship, getting to know someone, and who know where that might lead to (oh well *wink*)

all i want is a guy who understands me,
and is cute, and is hot and has a GOOOOD body *wipes off drool* xD just kidding.
I just want someone like you, YEAH YOU. YES YOU RIGHT THERE! xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Water Sports