Lak***

@IN-Lakshit-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Balu, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello one n all.
I am from Delhi . I am a Person with a friendly nature and have ability to mix up with new people n friendship with them. Life is full of adventures and I love to explore each moment life has gifted me. To make happiness all around

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Balu, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Friends. To meet people of my age n friendship with them . To have Healthy conversation with others. Also wanna make clear People with girlish attitude please stay away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Jogging Running Swimming

1 Friends

Himank

South Delhi

29