@IN-Irlanditonga-1978 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Suka Tennis, volley ball, berenang, jalan jalan, foto foto, beside that i am just an ordinary guy who love to hang out with friends, not a movie star nor a famous person.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

nothing special, just a simple and nice person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga