Pilpel

@IL-Pilpel-1977 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv, Israel. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all,

I am Pilpel. 
I am a calm, energetic and fascinating person.
Those who know me will say that I am "complicated". Full of the black and the white in my personality.

Everything usually starts with a good and flowing conversation, from casual fun to passionate existence.
It is time for the next amazing adventure! Are you interested to clime aboard? (I am :))

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv, Israel

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi,

I would like to find someone who understands where I am in my life and what I am looking for.
A person who will intrigue me and challenge me.
Someone who is passionate and interesting with all things sexual.
A guy who flows with life and is a positive going guy.

Are you this person?!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Walking Yoga