@IInu is a 25 year old Gay Male from Nakhon Pathom, Central, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi!! Greeting from Thailand. The Land of Smile.
Pls. Call me "Sassy" I'm 21 years old.
My City is NakhonPathom, If you ever hear "The Biggest Pagoda".
My University is in Bangkok while Close to My city too. But I have to used 3 hrs. for going and come back
I Love Reading, Travelling, Cooking and Listen to Music
If you interesting in mysefl Please do not hesitate to contact me.
Welcome to warmly Gay Family Enjoy your life :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nakhon Pathom, Central, Thailand


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friendship Frist
I like muscle, mustache and tattoo guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends


North Sumatra