@IE-pukka-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I'm Sam from Morocco & i live in Marrakesh . I'm friendly, light-hearted and lively person.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. A guy who will love me completely .I'm not for one night or something like this . I do not want to be freak in the life of any person . i want to be his all life ;)
I want a happy life, not a perfect life! ;) :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Golf Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing