@IE-Roofwalker-1959 is a 61 year old Bisexual Male from Vélez-Málaga, Málaga, Spain. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am fit, healthy and very active.
I am mainly an outdoor person, hillwalker, mountaineer, camping etc.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vélez-Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I want to meet a compatible partner for anything from friendship to a closer relationship for intimate encounters.
Age is not a concern.
Any preference is not an issue as I am very open minded.
I have chosen bisexual here but I will consider gay also.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends