sherwin

@ID_sherwin_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am out of messages.
Hey! my name is sherwin and I am currently in Indonesia for school. I am an anglo indian. I am a mix. I love being outdoor. well basically up and about. I love to travel. I am into fashion design and I plan to make it my career. I am not a shy person. I am very open and very accepting of things. definitely I love to mix with people and get to know them.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who's simple and honest. outgoing and fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

seff

Province of Bulacan

24

reggi

Jakarta

27

im2sweetman

West Java

30