ordinaryperson

@ID_ordinaryperson_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi..
I'm just ordinary person

I just wanna be friendship,best friendship,or mybe more,,

Just wanna knowing with honest person,manly,simple,and good attitude..

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Im just wanna someone who re can accept me for what it is. Can receive my self who as am I.
Someone who r gud attitude,nice person,honest,manly,,and down to earth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Jogging Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga