jam jamil

@ID_jam_1983 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Relationship, Other Activities, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

find new

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Flexible Flamboyant Artistic High Energy Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

partner n fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Relationship Other Activities Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Religious House

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Surfing Yoga Basket Ball Hiking Ice Skating Water Sports