@ID_Yandi_1991 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nama saya yandi,
Saya lahir di medan, dan saya sekarang bekerja di jakarta.

Saya orangnya pendiam, suka nongkrong,
Saba dalam sgala hal


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Computers Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Volleyball