Wolfy

@ID_Wolfy_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello everybody.
let me introduce myself. but so sorry, I can't mention my name.
okay, let's begin.

I am from Java, in Jogjakarta exactly.
I am 21 years old. now, I live in Central Jakarta by myself. I have something to do here.
I am not too white and not too dark. I am tall enough, it's 175 cm but I am skinny.
I love to travel to the new places, do adventure, swim, play everything that we can do in the beach, because I think, beach is one of the most beautiful thin that has been created by God.
I love sun. I don't care if I get darker. LOL :D

I am interested to learn new language that's why I am honoured when there are people who chat me and speak in different language. English for example. Because I think, by knowing their language we can learn more about them. But FYI, It doesn't mean that I don't like my mother tongue. I love Bahasa Indonesia and I love Javanese.

For me, Friendship can be done by all people without seeing the age, the background, etc. But for a relationship, I believe that everybody has their own type and so do I.

what else? hehehe

I think it's enough. Thank you. Terima Kasih. Matur Nuwun.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

someone who can understand each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Dannyb888

Loxton Waikerie

27

TOP-Bule-Yogya

Yogyakarta

54

dafian

Yogyakarta

26