IBlue1982

@IBlue1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all, I'm obviously Ian! I am more confident than before. I enjoy being around with my friends and family as they mean a lot to me. I don't like sarcastic or bitchy people as I have no time for them whatsover so yeah thats me in a nutshell! Oh yeah I'm like marmite, love me or hate me!!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

someone who is similar to me main thing is that have got to be genuine as i jave no thing for timewasters.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop

Sports interests

Running Snooker Pool Walking

2 Friends

Steven

Solihull

31

Robert

Dallington, Northamptonshire

26