Mahesh

@Hyderabad_Mahesh_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi guys am just normal good looking guy. am practical man and respect everyone.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

hi guys am looking for a person who wants to live with me for life long, i can settle anywhere, am well mannered and honest. just lets know each other first if we like each other then we can proceed to make our future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

samsam2014

Andhra Pradesh

24