Martin

@Houston-Martin is a 59 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello....I'm a crazy middle aged mexican blue collar type/artist and all around bad influence. Your mother probably warned you about me, and if she didn't, its probably because it was the sort of thing one does not talk about.

I never have any idea what to say on these blurb things.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I really don't know. Friends, I suppose. With benefits? That would be nice, but not necessary. It says I can't use adult language.....I speak several, but they don't indicate which is the adult one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 87

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling