@HouTxSockChaser is a 40 year old Gay Male from Humble, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I've decided I can't continue going through life being a single guy. Ideally, I want to have one or two special guys to share times with, going camping, having bro time, and helping each other cope with any struggles. I am a Christian guy that would put my life on the line for others I care about, give of myself till I have nothing more to give, and think of myself and my needs last. I'm not about the gay lifestyle, clubs and bars are not my place. I'm cursed with an addition to guy's feet/sox/shoes, etc. I would not be your kind of match if you envision a life full of giving/receiving


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Humble, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A guy younger than me, ideally hispanic, caucasian or asian. Someone that appreciate the generosity of an older guy that still feels and acts young. Someone that is not too self-centered or demanding. I miss the bonding times I had with friends in the church youth group, before everyone got married and moved on in life, being comfortable hanging on each other, horse-play, beating each other around a little. Doesn't have to be like that, but anything but the prim and proper of just being acquaintances and talking.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling