@Honkykat is a 63 year old Gay Male from Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am a Mexican 62 man who's planning on moving either to Montreal or Qiebec, and I would like tochat with persons from these locations tofind out what's life is like over there.
Regards from Mexico.


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for makings friends and finding as much as I can about both Montreal and Quebec ways of loving since I am thinking of relocating over there and learning French.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests