@Honey22 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Other Activities, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings A few


Open Minded Outgoing Loving Intellectual Flirtatious Flexible Earthy Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Other Activities Workout Partner Travel Partner Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 53


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Blues Classical

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga