@Holt-Jonathan-71 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Holt, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for someone special to share my life with. some who is cool and compassionate. I like to laugh and not take life too seriously. I hope to find some one who enjoys simplicity and practical living.
eat pray love.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Holt, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Computers Dining Out DIY Entertaining Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House RnB Pop Jazz Religious Reggae Techno Trance Rock Soul Rap

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Weight Training Walking Swimming Skiing