Sleepy Jo

@Hermanus_Sleepy-Jo is a 58 year old Gay Male from Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am large built guy ~ live alone like to party and entertain ~ love to spoil ny partner and always ready for action anywhere anytime hope u as well


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Just be urself honest. And if horny a plus point

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking