Sherwi

@Hermanus_Sherwi is a 35 year old Gay Male from Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Helo, i have been single too long and would like to meet someone mutured and decent. I have a lot to offer and is fun and outgoing. Im a good communicator and have a great sense of humor. i like nature and my favourite colour is blue. I like sushi and pasta. My passion is to do community work because i feel i can make a difference in peoples lives. I need someone who will love and accept me for who i am.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

independent,respectable kind and caring middle age man. financially stable with own transport. good communicator, no fems plz.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking