MikeVolk

@Helena-MikeVolk is a 49 year old Gay Male from Helena, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

These always crack me up only because I have to wonder if guys really read these before messaging. I will say that I have tons of flaws & have my ups & downs in life but, underneath it all is a heart of gold & a man who is willing to give it his all for the right man. PS..I'm a Cuddle & Movie buff so don't hesitate to hit me up if you're in the mood. You won't regret messaging me. I'm a muscle god or gym rat but, I'm one good looking man, too.
Things to remember. You're only as good as your word & if you don't have your word, what do you have. Last but not least; actions speak louder then words. Don't say it! Do it! Take that chance on us.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Helena, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for the right guy who's faithful, committed, loyal, romantic, affectionate, compassionate, clingy, not a liar, not a cheater, not a game player, kind, sincere, loving, honest and caring, to spend the rest of my life with if only there's monogamous chemistry is right although is hard to find one of this days especially on here...

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 92

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

James Chavis

Cumberland

63