@Hctor is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sioux City, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My name's Hector. I'm a student working towards my bachelor's in biology. I would like to sum it up in my Myers-Briggs personality test results: I transition between INFJ and INTJ. If you don't know what it is, check it out, the test is pretty cool. Message me, even if you think you're socially awkward, I know what it's like.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Sioux City, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

(Do not feel intimidated by this list, please, because I know everyone has good intentions in their lives, and that always counts) Are patient; like to use the sense of touch (hugs, holding hands, kisses, arms around my body, cuddling, spooning, grinding, forehead-to-forehead, random touches of affection); take joy in helping others; are supportive using actions and words; know how to calm down in times of anxiety; are loyal; invest time in their health and fitness; want a gym buddy; have a desire to share their love for The Lord and their experiences walking with The Lord; can synchronize with others; are realistic; crave adventure (like to be active); want to share how they view the world with others; take my hand and say, "I want to show you something cool. Come with me;" can handle and adapt to change; like to use humor in bad and good times; love to laugh; love to joke/play around; can see the opportunities and benefits in front of them; view sex as a meaningful bond and a deeper step into the relationship, and not as a way to just get off; like to be in control in sex; like to be the center of attention in bed; like video games; like to be up to date with technology, have their dreams and goals; want support in his life, as well; want a loyal person; want to see the world in another person's eyes; want to learn more (he loves to learn); like to have someone to vent to; want to share their past, present, and future with someone; want to be best friends with me, as I with him; can display their love everyday with simply a hug or a text saying, "Hey! How's your day going? You were on my mind today."

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests