@Hazer is a 21 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a musician and enjoy exploring life to the fullest. I will be starting my 4 year journey at UCT next year. I love meeting new people and enjoy making everyone around me laugh. I'm full of smiles and always up for a challenge, and although I love talking I am slightly on the shy side at times. Oh...I play the piano and keyboard and in my spare you can find me sketching or composing. Music is my life, and I'd love to share it with someone special. I'm left handed? If that counts for anything. (apparently only 10% of the world's population is left handed) ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm preferably looking for something serious, someone who's down to earth and shares the same interests as me. Maybe someone who I could talk to for hours and it would feel as though we've know eachother for years :). I am looking for something simple and someone who will treat me with the same respect and love I'd treat them with. I am open-minded and up for anything. You surprise me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Running Walking Water Sports