@Hasip is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Facts about my self:
. I'm 6'2ft
. I'm Ginger
. Currently studying Computer Science at Hull University
. Enjoy going out and socializing
. Enjoy going out clubbing but also staying in and watching a film on the sofa
. MASSIVE fan of Lady Gaga but also love other artist
. Favorite colour is Orange
. I class my self as a Ginger Dinosaur! RAWR!

I am a kind heart guy who enjoys the company of others, I like to make new friends, and maybe one day I will find the right guy for me. I am kind and sweet and when I love somebody I stay loyal to them.I am not two faced and I am the type of person where what you see is what you get. I don't judge people and will give you my opinion on any subject or on any person. I hate cheaters, I have never been a cheater and will NEVER will be a cheater.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

looking for a kind heart guy who can feels he can be who is is no matter who is around, enjoys going for walks and talking. someone who is able to have a laugh and not take offence of something easily. like going out for a drink but who likes to have kisses and cuddles on the sofa while watching a film. someone who has a sense of humor and isn't too serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Walking