Percival12

@Hartswater_Percival12 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Hartswater, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hy I'm Percival, I live at Hartswater Northern Cape, and I'm 18 years old. My mother's name is Portia and my father's name is George, they are both alive, and I have 1 young sister and 1 little brother. My career is to be a Lawyer and I'm still studying at University of Kimberley

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hartswater, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for any guy with six packs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping

Music interests

Hip Hop House Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Jogging Rugby

1 Friends

Lefa

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

25