@Harrydplus is a 37 year old Gay Male from Hollywood, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Hollywood, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a man that is easy going and who enjoys life, am looking for an honest , caring , trustworthy , understanding matter a lot , loyalty , respect , romantic , compassionate and lovable man with good sense of humor to love me for who i am and not what i am , someone to make me laugh all the time and be there for me during upand donws in life , someone who is ready to love unconditional love and gave his heart and soul to me completed and one man man that the kind of man i want to meet and share my life with..I am looking for a good man, someone who is a thinker and a learner and who enjoys life. I am not looking for perfect, I am looking for someone who is willing to grow over time

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking