Harry

@Harry96_Stroud is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stroud, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Harry, I'm 19. I work in hospitality and catering. I have studied computers, and website design.

I'm looking for a nice boy around my age (like 18-24) to be special friends or something. Also nice good friends are great,
I like having nice and interesting conversations.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stroud, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for good friends but some special friends would be better or even that special someone if that's possible to find on a site like this.
I have Skype and Kik, if you ask for it I might give it to you as long as you're not a perv, or a creep.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training