@Harlem-ish is a 26 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am Franz, I am 24, and I am from the financial capital of the Philippines, Makati City, born and raised. I am a medical coder by profession. I am really into history, literature, arts, world cultures, foreign languages, food, and music. I love to talk about life and how to make the most of it.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone pragmatic, cultured, intellectual, mature, and sensible. I'm not about the face, the body, or the money. I'm about the personality. Let's set one thing straight here: I am not fancy, I am not trendy, I am my own beat. I can go clubbin' all night at BGC and eat breakfast in a karinderya. That's how I roll, so if you can handle that, come and get it :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Wrestling