Lesap

@HU-Lesap-1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in Hungary. I like walking in the nature (summer, and winter), My favourite food is hamburger, roasted chicken and other meat and some kind of vegetables. I like alcohol and big party with my friends. I live in a big city, but i don't like cities.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Leo

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

27