marinero

@HR_marinero_1956 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Zadar, Zadar, Croatia. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Mature 60 man.Healthy,in shape and like to keep that way .I am versatile with good attitude toward the life and firmly with my foot on the ground.I spend the whole Summer in Dalmatia,(around Cornati and North Island of Adriatik Sea)on my boat.Looking for some one to join me on my exploration of the plausibility.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Zadar, Zadar, Croatia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for man who like life,sex ,honesty and daring to try unknown.Like man with mustaches,harry,or none hair at oll Depend
of character and mutual interest. As I spend most of the Summer in Dalmatia on my boat,I would like to invite man to share some
time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance

Sports interests