@HBH is a 25 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


So ya im looking for whatever comes my way. Love to be spontaneous. Want to know more well give me a shout. Trust, you be disappointed


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for decent guy, who I could share a common ideology with. To be honest I am a relationship kind of guy but hey, who knows what comes my way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites


Trojan Mine