G.wayne

@Gwayne is a 30 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very kind, friendly, easy-going, developed, tender, sympathetic and reliable. I am caring, romantic, sensible. I never refuse from new knowledge. I believe in the great effect of humor. I tend to be on the move physically, mentally and spiritually. I like romance and have lots of ideas for the future. I am serious, responsible, kind, smart, honest, elegant, sociable, confident but shy, romantic with a good sense of humor. I believe that in a happy family life people should support each other, trust each other, and enjoy life. My dream is to make my future person the happiest in the world! Lol

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am seeking for someone who is adventurous, caring, fun loving and understanding. A straight-forward, nice, compassionate and funny .who is interested in a long-term relationship. I want to be able to share common interests as well as try new things with a partner.I'm an independent lady, warm, friendly, romantic and has the ability to make others laugh. I love to laugh, to play, to learn, to experience, and to share. I have an open heart. I am passionate, spontaneous, and optimistic, looking for the missing link - my fun buddy. Could it be you? I am always playful and very affectionate. My interests are many, especially outdoors and on water, exploring, traveling, walking, camping, music, movies. I enjoy a good joke and strive to be a good friend and companion. I appreciate in a man honesty, sincerity, courage, passionate and hardworking

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

Guille

Rosedale Gardens, Harris

45

pedro2326

Jasper

29