@Guymeetsguy is a 33 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 30 years old, and currently working here in Laguna, Philippines....I'm here because i want to find a guy , that i can exchange cultures with and willing take the 1st step of friendship, to a more intimate one. I have passion for culture and very romantic...I'm expressive in terms of my feelings towards someone. But as a golden rule for myself "Loving is an art where the mind and the heart goes well with each other, nurtured by trust, understanding and care, can be harmoniously shared by 2 people unconditionally"


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone matured enough to handle a relationship, who sees himself with a partner for the next next year, someone that will cherish our friendship and love, and someone that wont hurt me physically. Someone who knows what he wants in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming