@GuyJL is a 45 year old Gay Male from Deal, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I currently live and work in Ringwould, Deal. Managing a village pub / hotel with my business partner. New to the area and looking to make new friends or more.

Originally from Cardiff, moved to the south coast of England 5 years ago to Eastbourne, moved to Kent in September 2012.

If you want to know anything, just ask.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deal, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I can connect with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming