@Greg_Basingstoke is a 50 year old Gay Male from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am one half of a couple...looking for friends, fun and maybe more!


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

We are looking for people who interest us, and are interesting!
We have just moved back to the UK having been away for 14 years and we are looking for contacts again. We are also going to start going to the gym...Greg to workout and Patrick to swim. Would love to meet people with similar interests!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training