@Greg77 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.


Hey there. I'm a very open guy who loves to meet new people and try new things.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Aguy who is not judgemental, selfish or nasty. Someone who can except me as I am and is willing to trynew things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling