Greg

@Greg-53 is a 64 year old Bisexual Male from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an old dominant looking...My wife passed 2 yrs ago. I'm broke, living paycheck to paycheck. I'm looking forward to meeting someone submissive.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will love an old man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Scuba Diving Water Sports