@Greenfield_Manuel is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Greenfield, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not good in introductions. New to this. Ask for my number.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Greenfield, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

New to this looking for anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking