@Grambling_Jarvis is a 22 year old Gay Male from Grambling, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey wassup! My name is Jarvis and I'm on here looking for the good people who does not always want to hit and run. I am a cool person who loves to sing, cook, read, write my own music, spend time with family and friends, go to college and just be me. I respect everyone as long as I am being respected back. I love all people no color the skin, weight, or appearance. Come correct and I will respond correct!!!!!!!!!1


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Grambling, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for friends and possibly more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Yoga