Graham

@Graham-Torquay is a 27 year old Gay Male from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya Guys Well What Can i Say About Me... I'm 23 from Nottingham! And Devon, Back In Devon Now I'm A Bubbly Person To Be Around I'm Also Very Shy.

My Friends And Family Are My Life And All tho They are Crazy i do love em.


Trained In Cooking,Health And Social Care, Business And Admin, And Im Trained In Playing the piano., Ive Pretty Much done Everything


I love To Go Out And Party With Friends! .. I Like Romantic Walks, I Hate Scary movies, But looove comedy.

So Yeah Thats Me In a Nut Shell lol x

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

for someone to make me come out my skin a bit more then i am, im very shy which is odd, and someone to make me smile :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Josh

South Rossville, Walker County

27

Chris

Plymouth

24