Graham

@Graham-GB-1977 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Workington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a shy quiet lad keeps himself to himself. Live fo today, tomorrow is a bonus. not looking for a one night stand (we've all been there) there must be more to life than this.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Workington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Any nice lad, I enjoy going for a pint, I don't need any drama, just someone down to earth and a gsoh. I'd like someone to take control of me, I'm more bottom than top. You only get one go at life make the most of it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Snooker Pool Walking

3 Friends

Sky

Hawalli

26

Julius Jorduela

Antipolo, Province of Nueva Ecija

27

Alexisl

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

28