@Grabouw_James is a 51 year old Gay Male from Grabouw, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grabouw, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

He describes his ideal match thus:
I would like to meet a 'together' young man, who knows who he is and where he is going in life. He should preferably be between 18-26ish, mature and with no or little hang-ups and baggage. I am looking to meet my 'best friend' and if a relationship then develops, so be it. Preference would be given to somebody who is romantic, attentive, loving the small and finer things in life; somebody with a sense of adventure and who would love to join me on my walk of life. In essence I amlooking for somebody who can partner with me to make my house a home.??I amalso open to just making new plutonic friends to hang out and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Folk Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking