James Passley

@Gotha-James-Passley is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Gotha, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

Introduction

say hello I am a virgin I really like to try having a talk

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gotha, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.9" (146 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

well since I have never been with a man when I am looking for some men to take control and make me do sexual things

Desired Activities

Chat Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends

David Chernega

Fairvilla, Orange

35