@Glenn-Barrie is a 58 year old Gay Male from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


born and raised in central Ontario, recently moved back after 27yrs in Calgary. I'm a quiet introvert and stubborn as hell. prefer quiet life & activities over "noise."

ultimately looking for someone worth waking up to in the morning.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

a SLIM man; attractive face, eyes, and killer smile. preference for younger. not looking for a "son" or someone that needs to be "cared for;" have a job and share life together.

seriously want someone worth waking up to in the morning.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Fishing Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking