@Glasgow-Sean-1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name is Sean
22 years
anime/yaoi, gothic things, art, movies, pizza, chinese food, going for a walk in the park
gaming and also part of the furry fandom also im a femboy
im shy, sensitive, can be lil bit nuts according to my friends lol
im looking for boyfriend who loves me who i am and accepts me and will love me and be in his arms all the time
sub bottom


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

like i says on my info part looking for someone to be me around who will accpet me for who i am and be open,
also be romantic, loving and caring which also can handle my crazyiness, also someone alternative

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests