@Ginuard is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i'm GINUARD REOYAN, a lover and I am hoping to find that one amazing friend that I can eventually build a loyal & committed relationship with. πŸ’ I have a passion for cooking and I am hands down an adrenaline junkie. πŸ’‡πŸ» Loyal, ambitious, outgoing, & confident would be four qualities I would describe myself as 😌 and four qualities that I usually seek in a guy are respect, loyalty, outgoing, & independent. 😌 I would prefer to date a guy who is masculine acting, has a sweet side, and who either has the fit athletically toned body type. πŸ’ͺ🏼I am very much a sweetheart at heart and am absolutely full of life. ☺ πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

I do not criticize nor do I judge. I am an open book, and I rather not spoil the surprise, so message me if you would like to know more! πŸ˜‰


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

looking for a relationship that accept my personality. and understandable,love me more.willing to come on my country to prove that he/her love me. and sweet.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends