Gery

@Gery1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Győr, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hy! My name is Gergely or Geri. I live in Hungary.
What would you like to know?

Im a simple guy, and Im gay but I dont think it is a problem. In my freetime I love playing piano, and singing :) Im an actor in the local amature theatre. I love books, and reading.
Im a student, I study IT, in this year i will go to university.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Győr, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking